Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Fixtures for DIVISION THREE WEST [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 02-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Horsham II Lost
7
16
Thursday 08-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Crawley Squash Club II Arun L.C. I Lost
6
18
Tuesday 13-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Horsham II Lost
10
14
Thursday 15-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST West Worthing III Arun L.C. I Won
19
6
Friday 16-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Crawley Squash Club II Won
18
6
A*
Friday 16-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
3
20
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing I Crawley Squash Club II Lost
8
14
U
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I West Worthing III Won
17
3
Thursday 29-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Crawley Squash Club II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
1
20
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham II Bognor I Won
20
4
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Storrington I Won
15
7
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Lancing I Won
18
7
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing I Bognor I Lost
1
20
Friday 07-Oct-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Littlehampton I Won
17
5
Tuesday 18-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I West Worthing III Won
18
5
Tuesday 18-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Arun L.C. I Won
20
0
M
Thursday 20-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Crawley Squash Club II Horsham II Lost
4
20
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Lancing I Won
14
7
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST West Worthing III Crawley Squash Club II Won
18
6
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor I Storrington I Won
17
6
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST West Worthing III Bognor I Lost
2
20
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
5
17
Tuesday 08-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Arun L.C. I Won
20
3
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor I Littlehampton I Won
20
4
Tuesday 15-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Littlehampton I Won
20
4
Tuesday 22-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Lancing I Won
17
7
Thursday 24-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST West Worthing III Littlehampton I Won
16
10
Friday 25-Nov-2011 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham II Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Won
18
6
Tuesday 06-Dec-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Storrington I Lost
10
16
M
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing I West Worthing III Lost
7
14
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham II Arun L.C. I Won
17
4
Friday 09-Dec-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor I Crawley Squash Club II Won
20
3
Thursday 15-Dec-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Crawley Squash Club II Storrington I Lost
1
20
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham II Lancing I Won
18
8
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Bognor I Won
16
11
Thursday 05-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Crawley Squash Club II Won
17
7
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor I Arun L.C. I Won
15
8
Tuesday 10-Jan-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Crawley Squash Club II West Worthing III Won
19
6
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Bognor I Lost
1
20
Sunday 15-Jan-2012 17:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham II West Worthing III Won
17
5
Thursday 19-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST West Worthing III Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
7
17
Thursday 19-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing I Littlehampton I Lost
8
18
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham II Crawley Squash Club II Won
16
6
Tuesday 24-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Bognor I Lost
5
18
Tuesday 31-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lancing I Won
19
6
Thursday 02-Feb-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Crawley Squash Club II Littlehampton I Won
16
6
Friday 03-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Horsham II Won
16
8
Thursday 09-Feb-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Crawley Squash Club II Lancing I Won
16
8
U
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor I Horsham II Won
15
9
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Storrington I Won
15
8
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Arun L.C. I Lost
9
19
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham II Storrington I Won
17
3
Tuesday 28-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Bognor I Lost
3
20
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE WEST Horsham II Littlehampton I Won
20
1
Tuesday 06-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Crawley Squash Club II Bognor I Lost
6
17
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing I Arun L.C. I Lost
9
15
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor I West Worthing III Won
19
6
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Won
17
7
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I West Worthing III Won
19
5
Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Crawley Squash Club II Won
16
6
Thursday 22-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST West Worthing III Lancing I Lost
8
17
Tuesday 27-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Won
19
7
Wednesday 28-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE WEST Littlehampton I West Worthing III Won
17
6
Thursday 29-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing I Horsham II Lost
8
14
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Crawley Squash Club II Won
20
-10
T*
Thursday 05-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST West Worthing III Horsham II Lost
6
16
Thursday 05-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Lancing I Storrington I Lost
3
20
Tuesday 10-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Horsham II Won
17
7
Tuesday 17-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST Storrington I Littlehampton I Won
17
6
Friday 20-Apr-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Bognor I Lancing I Won
20
-10
T*
Tuesday 24-Apr-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE WEST Arun L.C. I Bluecoat Sports Horsham I Lost
8
18
Monday 30-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE WEST West Worthing III Storrington I Won
15
10
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]