Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Corals
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 013346 Fax (01273) 202058
Website http://www.coralfitness.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Gary Blackman Email

Fixtures for DIVISION THREE EAST Corals Corals VI [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 08-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Burgess Hill I Directions
8
14
Corals VI
Sunday 18-Sep-2011 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI
7
15
Brighton II
Sunday 25-Sep-2011 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
20
0
Crawley Squash Club I
M
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II Directions
5
17
Corals VI
Friday 04-Nov-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
18
7
Corals VI
Sunday 20-Nov-2011 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
19
7
Dolphin III
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald II Directions
20
4
Corals VI
Sunday 15-Jan-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
19
6
Burgess Hill I
Sunday 22-Jan-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
20
2
Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
17
11
Corals VI
Sunday 18-Mar-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI
7
18
Weald II
Thursday 05-Apr-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III Directions
9
17
Corals VI
Thursday 12-Apr-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
19
4
Corals VI
Sunday 22-Apr-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Corals VI
20
-10
Cooden II
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]