Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Hove Fitness & Squash
Club Address Orchard Road Hove East Sussex Post Code BN3 7BG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone (01273) 207447 Fax
Website https://www.hovefitnessandsquash.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Waters Email
Club Coach Ben Hutton Email
Team Contact Colin Clarkson Email

Fixtures for DIVISION FIVE EAST Hove Fitness & Squash Corals IX [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Saturday 17-Sep-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Corals IX
4
18
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Sunday 25-Sep-2011 18:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Corals IX
18
8
Dolphin IV
Friday 07-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won East Grinstead IV Directions
10
17
Corals IX
Saturday 15-Oct-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
17
7
Corals IX
Tuesday 08-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin V Directions
5
20
Corals IX
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Corals IX
17
3
Weald IV
Saturday 26-Nov-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Corals IX
20
-10
Crawley Squash Club III
T
Friday 02-Dec-2011 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Brighton IV Directions
0
0
Corals IX
W
Saturday 10-Dec-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Corals IX
15
8
Lewes II
Monday 02-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Corals IX
0
0
Brighton IV
W
Thursday 26-Jan-2012 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
15
8
Corals IX
U
Saturday 04-Feb-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Corals IX
16
11
Copthorne Squash Club V
Saturday 11-Feb-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Corals IX
20
1
East Grinstead IV
Wednesday 22-Feb-2012 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV Directions
4
17
Corals IX
Thursday 01-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
18
8
Corals IX
Tuesday 13-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
19
5
Corals IX
Thursday 15-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Dolphin IV Directions
11
16
Corals IX
Saturday 21-Apr-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Corals IX
20
3
Dolphin V
M
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]