Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Cooden
Club Address 9,Withyham Road Bexhill-on-Sea East Sussex Post Code TN39 3BD Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01424 844810 Fax
Website http://www.cbssc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Malcolm Johnson Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Cooden [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 06-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club I Directions
17
5
Cooden II
Tuesday 20-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden I Directions
17
5
Crowborough III
M
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II Directions
17
8
Copthorne Squash Club III
Tuesday 27-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden I Directions
20
3
Corals V
Thursday 29-Sep-2011 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald II Directions
19
6
Cooden II
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden I Directions
20
4
East Grinstead II
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
20
1
Cooden II
Tuesday 18-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden I Directions
5
17
Lewes I
Tuesday 25-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden I Directions
16
7
University Squash I
U
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
5
17
Corals VI
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Burgess Hill I Directions
11
16
Cooden II
Thursday 10-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III Directions
5
20
Cooden II
Thursday 17-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead III Directions
7
19
Cooden I
Tuesday 29-Nov-2011 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden I Directions
20
4
Dunnings S and RC I
Thursday 08-Dec-2011 19:10 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Brighton Rackets I Directions
1
20
Cooden I
Sunday 08-Jan-2012 18:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Corals V Directions
8
15
Cooden I
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
8
17
Crawley Squash Club I
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Crowborough III Directions
4
20
Cooden I
Tuesday 24-Jan-2012 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Cooden I Directions
20
2
East Grinstead III
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
17
7
Cooden II
Wednesday 08-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION TWO EAST Won East Grinstead II Directions
6
17
Cooden I
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
7
18
Weald II
U
Thursday 16-Feb-2012 19:50 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost University Squash I Directions
18
7
Cooden I
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
11
16
Dolphin III
Sunday 26-Feb-2012 15:00 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Dunnings S and RC I Directions
16
11
Cooden I
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Cooden II Directions
17
7
Burgess Hill I
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:40 DIVISION TWO EAST Won Lewes I Directions
7
18
Cooden I
Tuesday 20-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION TWO EAST Lost Cooden I Directions
9
16
Brighton Rackets I
Friday 30-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
4
20
Brighton II
Sunday 22-Apr-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
20
-10
Cooden II
T
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]