Sussex Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Acorns Copthorne Squash Club
Club Address Acorns Health & Leisure Club
Copthorne Road
Copthorne
Crawley
Post Code RH10 3PG Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01342 715022 Fax 01342 716976
Website https://www.acornsgym.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Manning Email
Club Coach Jack Martell Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Acorns Copthorne Squash Club [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals II Directions
17
7
Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Cooden II Directions
17
8
Copthorne Squash Club III
Saturday 24-Sep-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
20
3
Bluecoat Sports Horsham III
Sunday 25-Sep-2011 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
5
19
Crowborough II
Tuesday 27-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin V Directions
19
6
Copthorne Squash Club V
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost West Worthing I Directions
20
1
Copthorne Squash Club II
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
20
3
Crowborough V
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
4
20
Corals I
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
2
20
Brighton I
Saturday 08-Oct-2011 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VII Directions
19
5
Copthorne Squash Club IV
A
Thursday 13-Oct-2011 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
17
5
Crowborough I
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
7
19
Crawley Squash Club I
Saturday 15-Oct-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
17
7
Corals IX
Friday 21-Oct-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
7
17
Corals VIII
Saturday 22-Oct-2011 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
6
19
Dolphin II
Sunday 23-Oct-2011 16:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
8
19
Brighton II
Wednesday 26-Oct-2011 19:40 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Weald IV Directions
8
14
Copthorne Squash Club V
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost David Lloyd I Directions
20
0
Copthorne Squash Club II
Saturday 29-Oct-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
20
4
Crawley Squash Club III
Sunday 30-Oct-2011 16:00 DIVISION ONE Won Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
16
10
Corals III
Monday 31-Oct-2011 19:10 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton Rackets II Directions
18
5
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:20 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Lewes II Directions
17
7
Copthorne Squash Club V
Friday 04-Nov-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
18
7
Corals VI
Thursday 10-Nov-2011 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
14
9
Middleton I
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost East Grinstead I Directions
20
2
Copthorne Squash Club II
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
20
0
Dunnings S and RC II
Friday 18-Nov-2011 19:30 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost David Lloyd II Directions
17
7
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Saturday 19-Nov-2011 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
2
20
Weald I
Thursday 24-Nov-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Burgess Hill I Directions
15
8
Copthorne Squash Club III
Saturday 26-Nov-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
3
18
Dolphin IV
Monday 28-Nov-2011 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Dolphin I Directions
2
20
Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 02-Dec-2011 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost East Grinstead IV Directions
15
11
Copthorne Squash Club V
Sunday 04-Dec-2011 16:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
14
11
Brighton III
Saturday 10-Dec-2011 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
0
0
Brighton IV
W
Friday 16-Dec-2011 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
5
20
Weald II
Monday 02-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Drew Brighton IV Directions
0
0
Copthorne Squash Club V
W
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Weald III Directions
15
9
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Saturday 07-Jan-2012 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
6
17
David Lloyd I
Sunday 08-Jan-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
15
9
Lewes II
U
Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Lost Weald I Directions
20
1
Copthorne Squash Club II
Thursday 12-Jan-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Corals I Directions
20
3
Copthorne Squash Club I
Thursday 12-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Weald II Directions
18
6
Copthorne Squash Club III
Friday 13-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
19
9
Brighton Rackets II
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:15 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Crawley Squash Club III Directions
17
9
Copthorne Squash Club V
U
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Corals III Directions
20
1
Copthorne Squash Club II
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
6
19
David Lloyd II
Sunday 22-Jan-2012 18:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Corals VI Directions
20
2
Copthorne Squash Club III
Thursday 26-Jan-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
16
9
Corals II
Thursday 26-Jan-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Dolphin IV Directions
20
4
Copthorne Squash Club V
U
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
17
7
Cooden II
Tuesday 31-Jan-2012 19:40 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Crowborough V Directions
8
14
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Friday 03-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
0
20
West Worthing I
Saturday 04-Feb-2012 16:00 DIVISION ONE Lost Copthorne Squash Club II Directions
4
18
East Grinstead I
Saturday 04-Feb-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Corals IX Directions
16
11
Copthorne Squash Club V
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Horsham I Directions
17
7
Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
8
19
Corals VII
Thursday 16-Feb-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
15
9
Dolphin I
M
Saturday 18-Feb-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
20
1
Dolphin V
Sunday 19-Feb-2012 18:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Corals VIII Directions
19
8
Copthorne Squash Club IV
M
Tuesday 21-Feb-2012 19:30 DIVISION FIVE EAST Lost Bluecoat Sports Horsham III Directions
17
4
Copthorne Squash Club V
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:20 DIVISION ONE Lost Brighton I Directions
19
3
Copthorne Squash Club II
Friday 24-Feb-2012 19:00 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club IV Directions
15
7
Weald III
Saturday 25-Feb-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
14
8
East Grinstead IV
Sunday 26-Feb-2012 17:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
19
4
Dolphin III
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:40 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Crowborough I Directions
16
8
Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 02-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION THREE EAST Lost Brighton II Directions
19
4
Copthorne Squash Club III
Monday 05-Mar-2012 19:40 DIVISION ONE Won Crowborough II Directions
8
18
Copthorne Squash Club II
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:15 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Crawley Squash Club I Directions
0
20
Copthorne Squash Club III
DC
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Middleton I Directions
20
2
Copthorne Squash Club I
Friday 09-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Won Dunnings S and RC II Directions
9
15
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Thursday 15-Mar-2012 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Copthorne Squash Club I Directions
16
8
Horsham I
Friday 16-Mar-2012 19:20 DIVISION FOUR EAST Lost Brighton III Directions
15
8
Copthorne Squash Club IV
Saturday 17-Mar-2012 16:00 DIVISION FIVE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club V Directions
18
9
Weald IV
Monday 19-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION ONE Lost Dolphin II Directions
20
5
Copthorne Squash Club II
Friday 23-Mar-2012 19:00 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Copthorne Squash Club III Directions
20
2
Burgess Hill I
Thursday 29-Mar-2012 19:30 DIVISION THREE EAST Won Dolphin III Directions
3
18
Copthorne Squash Club III
M
Total Fixtures 76
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]